New collection, new release, new writers, new insanity…

From the web-group Masters of Horror and SciFi, Triskaideka Books presents a new collection of terrible tales out tomorrow! Read it or weep…

Host unlimited photos at for FREE!

Welcome to a world hidden behind the blinds of reality, a landscape waiting to be molded into a thing of pain and torture.
This anthology is not for the faint-hearted. The ideas, themes, and disturbing images portrayed within these pages will send your brain into overdrive on the road to madness.

This book is guaranteed to rob you of sleep at night by bringing you the nightmare you’ve most feared…

Carole Gill’s “Truth Hurts,” where a woman writing about douchey vampires gets her comeuppance.
A man is seduced by the lamia in “Ladies of the Scale” by Bob Morgan Jr.
Lee Pletzer’s “Teeth” will make you think twice about taking your son fishing again.
A boy gets revenge on abusive adults in “Devil Inside” by William Cook.
We go on a Lovecraftian journey with Jason Warden’s amazing story, “Once Seen.”
K.K.’s “The Visitation” will have you shuddering.
Mark Edward Hall’s “The Fear” makes a case against hunting for a lost relative.
Joseph Mulak’s “Wounds” evil deeds for the right reasons.
Angel Leigh McCoy’s “The Barnes Family Reunion”

One of my favorite parts of the book is the unrestrained gore, but if psychological is your thing, you’ll also find compelling stories within. When this book comes out, any horror fan would be a fool not to get a copy ~ A. R. Braun (no relation to GNB)

The one thing that stands out about this anthology is that no two stories are the same. Yes, they are horror, but each one brings in a new tasty scary delight. Triskaideka Books has done an amazing job of bringing all this talent into one anthology. There is no anthology out such as this and one that needs to be on everyone’s bookshelf at one time or another. Jumping into this world of darkness only brings forward the most compelling and interesting tales seen in a long time. It is worth the read and worth keeping for years to come ~ Shells Walter, Sonar4

More info: Avaliable here
Paperback Release date: 23-04-10. Only $9.99 (two week special). 12.99 after that.
E-version available here for only $1.99

2 thoughts on “New collection, new release, new writers, new insanity…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s